Repülőjegy vásárlás Paypal számláról

A Paypal számlával történő internetes fizetés egyre nagyobb teret hódít, mivel egyre többen keresnek pénzt internetes munkával a világon. A Paypal egy virtuális számla amelyhez valóságos bankszámlát is lehet rendelni. De a lényege éppen az, hogy keresetünket az adott devizanemben kapjuk, átváltási korrekciók nélkül, és virtuális számlánkról fizethetünk is azonnal máshol, szolgáltatásokért vagy termékekért, banki levonások és átváltások nélkül.  Így tehát előnyös ha egy repülőjegy foglalást mondjuk így tudunk kiegyenlíteni… Nem minden társaság fogadja el azonban a Paypal fizetést sajnos, ezért csináltunk egy kis listát, melyek a rugalmas repülőjegy értékesítő társaságok akik támogatják ezt a pénzügyi csatornát is.

Air Asia – Malaysia –  Paypal fizetést csak Ausztráliából fogadnak el  – www.airasia.com

Air China – China – www.airchina.com

American Airlines – USA – www.aa.com/international

Batavia Air – Indonesia – www.batavia-air.com

British Airways – U.K – www.britishairways.com 

China Airlines – Republic of China ( Taiwan) – www.china-airlines.com

China Southern Airlines – China – www.csair.com

Delta Airlines – USA – www.delta.com

El Al – Israel – www.elal.co.il

Emirates Airlines – United Arab Emirates ( nem minden országból) –  www.emirates.com

Jet2 – UK – www.jet2.com

LAN Airlines – Chile – www.lan.com

Monarch Airlines – UK – www.monarch.co.uk

Transavia – The Netherlands – www.transavia.com

Vueling – Spain – www.vueling.com 

*************************

REPTÉRI PARKOLÓK AMELYEK ELFOGADJÁK A PAYPAL FIZETÉST
(AIPORT PARKING COMPANIES WHICH ACCEPT PAYPAL PAYMENTS )

Airport Parking Reservations – US and Canada – www.airportparkingreservations.com .

ASP Manchester – Manchester Airport, U.K – www.aspmanchester.com.

Diamond Parking Services – Valet parking , Gatwick Airport, U.K – www.diamondparking.net.

*************************

AUTÓ KÖLCSÖNZŐK AHOL PAYPAL FIZETÉS LEHETSÉGES

CAR HIRE COMPANIES WHICH ACCEPT PAYPAL PAYMENTS

FAST Car Hire. – Nemzetközi autóbérlés – www.fastcarhire.co.uk.   

*************************

EVENT TICKETS WEBSITES WHICH ACCEPT PAYPAL PAYMENTS  

ViaGoGo – U.K events tickets www.viagogo.co.uk

SCOREBIG – international event tickets https://www.scorebig.com/

TICKET LIQUIDATOR – Nemzetközi koncertjegyek és sportjegyek https://www.ticketliquidator.com

TICKET NETWORK – A leg sokoldalúbb jegyeladó cég https://www.ticketnetwork.com

*************************

FERRY SERVICES WHICH ACCEPT PAYPAL PAYMENTS

Blue Water Express – Ferry services covering Bali, the Gili Islands and Lambok, Indonesia – www.bluewater-express.com.

Condor Ferries – Ferry services from the UK to France & the Channel Islands – www.condorferries.co.uk.

DFDS Seaways – Ferry services from the UK to Europe – www.dfdsseaways.co.uk.

Phuket Ferry Boats – Ferry services from Phuket to Phi Phi in Thailand – www.phuketferryboats.com.

Red Funnel – Ferry services from Southampton, England to the Isle of Wight – www.redfunnel.co.uk.  

*************************

HOLIDAY HOME WEBSITES WHICH ACCEPT PAYPAL PAYMENTS   

Encompass Travels – Vacation rentals in the U.S.A – www.encompasstravels.com

Only Apartments – International apartment rentals – www.only-apartments.com.   

 

 *************************

ON LINE TRAVEL AGENTS WHICH ACCEPT PAYPAL PAYMENTS   

 Aegean Tour Travel – Tours of Greece & Turkey – aegeantourtravel.com

Bookit.com – International holiday packages – bookit.com

China Discover – Flights, hotels, holiday pakcagess, city tours and river cruises in China – www.chinadiscover.net

Directline Holidays – International holiday packages – www.directline-holidays.co.uk

Emperor Tours – China holiday packages – emperor-tours.co.uk

Jetabroad – International holiday packages – www.jetabroad.com.au

Superbreak – European short break holiday packages – www.superbreak.com

 

*************************

HOTEL GROUPS WHICH ACCEPT PAYPAL PAYMENTS 

Travelodge – 500 economy hotels located in the U.K, the Republic of Ireland and Spain – www.travelodge.co.uk

  *************************

HOTEL COMPARISON SITES WHICH ACCEPT PAYPAL PAYMENTS 

HOTELSCOMBINED – hotelscombined.com

 Agoda – International hotels – www.agoda.com

Budget Places.- International, low cost hotels, hostels and B&Bs – www.budgetplaces.com

Holiday Hotels – International hotels – www.holidayhotels.com

Hotelopia – International hotels – www.hotelopia.com

Secret Escapes – Members Only, Worldwide Luxury Hotels – www.secretescapes.com

Top Rooms – International hotels – www.toprooms.com

*************************

RAIL COMPANIES WHICH ACCEPT PAYPAL PAYMENTS

DB Bahn – German rail travel – www.bahn.com

InterRail – European rail travel – www.interrailnet.com

The Trainline – UK rail travel – www.thetrainline.com

West Coast Railways – West coast of Scotland rail travel – www.westcoastrailways.co.uk

*************************

 TOUR & ATTRACTION PASS WEBSITES WHICH ACCEPT PAYPAL

China Tour GuideCity, bus and river tours of China – www.chinatourguide.com

CityPass – City Passes for the USA and Canada – www.citypass.com

Florida Tix – Attraction passes and events tickets for the state of Florida, U.S.A – www.floridatix.co.uk

London Pass – Attraction passes for London, England – www.londonpass.com

OMetro.com – Travel passes for the city of Omaha, Nebraska, USA – ometro.com

Swiss Passes – Travel passes for Switzerland – www.swisspasses.com

Tillys Tours – Expedition tours of Gambia – www.tillystours.com

 

Please let me know if U have suggestions 🙂   Thanx

Legolcsóbb direkt repülőutak

Cél Departure date Return date Airlines Find Ticket

Brussels

2018.11.14

2018.11.15

Tickets from 25

Berlin

2018.11.20

2018.12.08

Tickets from 26

Nuremberg

2019.02.04

2019.02.06

Tickets from 36

Venice

2018.12.07

2018.12.09

Tickets from 40

Paris

2019.01.11

2019.01.13

Tickets from 40

Milan

2018.11.30

2018.12.02

Tickets from 42

London

2018.11.09

2018.11.12

Tickets from 43

Prague

2018.12.05

2018.12.10

Tickets from 45

Rome

2018.12.16

2018.12.17

Tickets from 50

Bucharest

2018.10.15

2018.10.17

Tickets from 52

Paphos

2018.11.03

2018.11.20

Tickets from 53

Luqa

2018.11.26

2018.11.30

Tickets from 54

Barcelona

2018.12.17

2019.01.04

Tickets from 57

Frankfurt

2018.11.16

2018.11.18

Tickets from 63

Sarajevo

2018.09.28

2018.10.01

Tickets from 75